AXIOM Coffee Ventures, LLC

100 Spectrum Center Drive, 9th Floor, Irvine CA 92618

949.236.6952 

info@axiomcoffeeventures.com

 

STRATEGY & Coffee Operations

Stephan Erkelens,  President & CEO

  serkelens@axiomcoffeeventures.com

David Planer, VP of Sales & Marketing

  dplaner@axiomcoffeeventures.com

Michael Sloan, Senior Advisor

  msloan@axiomcoffeeventures.com

Christene Sloan, Creative Advisor

  csloan@axiomcoffeeventures.com

Jorge de Leon Ovalle, Origin Quality Development Advisor

  jdeleonovalle@axiomcoffeeventures.com

Strategic Partnerships & Social Impact Investing

Glenn Parrish, Senior Vice President 

  gparrish@axiomcoffeeventures.com

AXIOM Smallholder Trust & Communications

Monica Prado, VP Marketing & Communications

  mprado@axiomcoffeeventures.com

AXIOM SPECIALTY COFFEE

William G Bickford, Managing Member

David Planer, VP of Sales & Marketing

  dplaner@axiomcoffeeventures.com

Scott Dalinger, West Coast Sales - Specialty Coffees

  sdalinger@axiomcoffeeventures.com

origin country operations

AXIOM Mexico

Israel E. Paz Garcia, Country Director

  ipaz@axiomcoffeeventures.com

Jeffery Simons, Social Development Advisor

Clemente Paz, Agriculture & Value-Chain Productivity Advisor

UNTAO, Oaxaca Coffee Processing / Mill

ImpactoCafe, Chiapas Smallholder Program Development Partner

AXIOM Guatemala

Jorge Manuel de Leon Sr., Senior Country Advisor

Jorge de Leon Ovalle, Country Director  

  jdeleonovalle@axiomcoffeeventures.com

Manuel de Leon, Smallholder Specialty Coffee Program Manager

  mdeleonovalle@axiomcoffeeventures.com

UNEX (GUATEMALA), Coffee Processing & Export Partner

AXIOM Honduras

Rosario Castellon Garcia, Country Director

  rcastellon@axiomcoffeeventures.com

David Lopez, Western Highlands

Jimmy T.  Ramirez,  Eastern Highlands

COHORSIL, Coffee Processing / Mill

Comercial Exportadora de Café SAN VICENTE, ASC Microlot Processing & Export Partner

AXIOM Colombia

Scott Dalinger, Country Liaison

 sdalinger@axiomcoffeeventures.com